Reviews

Lockstarz Reviews

    positive review  Lock Starz not only provided me with a beautiful hairstyle they educated me about how to properly handle my hair, with the goal of maintaining healthy hair. I recommend Lock Starz if you're looking for someone who cares enough about you and hair to educate you about it. Very polite and great customer service.

    Marty Tina Blackwell Avatar Marty Tina Blackwell
    December 18, 2018

    positive review  I have been locked since January 2016 and let me tell you this has been one of the best decision ever! Krissy is the best! She explained the process and answered every question I had. My install was fun and entertaining as well as my retight sessions. Krissy continues to provide great professional services and products. If I had to do it all over again, I will choose Lock Starz to preform my services! So come down to Lock Starz Salon and get the experience that will add greatness to your hair! Thanks again Krissy and crew for all that you do for me and your customers!

    Yolanda Peoples Avatar Yolanda Peoples
    December 18, 2018

    positive review  It can be difficult to find a salon that fits when you are rockin natural hair. Lock Starz is a unique one stop shop for all your natural hair care needs within a lovely setting. Check them out!

    Robyn Woodlea Avatar Robyn Woodlea
    December 16, 2018

    positive review  Today was my 1st visit at this salon, and i must say i am very pleased! I’ve been natural for 6 years and my hair is very thick and tightly coiled! I’ve had many stylists attempt to do my hair and I’m always dissatisfied, but today Lelah did an AWESOME job with my blowout with the extra curls!!!

    Db Shermaine Avatar Db Shermaine
    November 23, 2018

    positive review  Lelah is amazing. She did hair color and highlights for me and it turned out perfect. She goes above and beyond to make her clients happy!! I will be going back for sure.

    Reena Mittal Avatar Reena Mittal
    November 18, 2018

    5 star review  No matter where I went either the length of my natural hair or kinkyness was an issue so I was used to hearing no & settled with short cuts but after 2 impromptu hair cancellations THE WEEK OF MY BDAY Lockstarz came along & told me all my natural hair dreams could be achieved! From professional service, knowledgeable staff, warm/fun atmosphere, & slaying each natural beauty who walked through the doors! They helped me feel so much better n time for my BDAY! ����� #theydidthat #slayed #lockstar

    Urah K Te Avatar Urah K Te
    November 10, 2018

    positive review  Nice service, super professional. Went in for a deep conditioner and came out flawless!! Book them ASAP.

    Royal Starr Avatar Royal Starr
    November 9, 2018

    positive review  Lock Starz is an amazing concept, with a passionate visionary. Make this salon your go to for your Locs and natural tresses.

    Rasheeda Katrece Stafford Avatar Rasheeda Katrece Stafford
    September 21, 2018


Leave A Review